I could’ve

This past weekend there were many projects I could have worked on. Many many projects. These are the only ones that need to be done now. (Except I’m not event thinking about the one for my mom.)

K's Graduation Sock

I could have worked on friend K’s graduation socks consedering her graduated 3 weeks ago.

Ballband dishclothes

Or I could have worked on the “Welcome to your new House” gift for some griend moving into their new house next week.

Wrap Jacket

But instead I decided to fix the collar on my Wrap Jacket. The collar knitted up way too wide. It was nearly large enough for a hood. I ripped it out and started over with few stitches and worked half the increase. I think it turned out much better. Picture will come soon.

Up next: Mom’s scarf. After 4 starts I think I’ve found a pattern for the yarn she picked out.

Leave a Reply

